A Manic Mannequin

So I’m sure folks are probably wondering what’s up with my blog’s name. Like… what does that even mean? Is this girl okay or should we call somebody?

In all honesty, I’m involved in quite a bit of activities. I’m a model, songwriter, instructor, pupil of acting and theater, and now a blogger. I’m always popping from one town to the next, working, net-working and bonding with my loved ones. Sometimes I have so much going on that it overwhelms me. However, creating and recreating stories allow me to express the many emotions I feel in such states and keep me upbeat and positive. So, there it is. No, fascinating story of how I’m battling schizophrenia or anything devastating. I’m simply involved in many things plus you have to be a little crazy to pursue modeling in South Louisiana.

Leave a Reply

